The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is great. He gave an honest consultation without adding in unnecessary procedures as past pediatric dentist have. My daughter was not scared when she had her work done. He has a great staff that provide excellent customer service . Highly recommend for kids and adults!!

    thumb Trupti Patel
    12/28/2018

    5 star review  Wonderful expert care all around--a dentist and co-workers who really seem to care, listening, explaining all aspects of any procedure, and following up afterwards.

    thumb Bonnie Miller-McLemore
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati takes the time to explain procedures and options. He is approachable, reassuring and quite competent. Gabrielle displays alacrity, making appointments and answering myriad questions. The vibe in the office is positive and calming. I always feel well-taken care of when I visit "The Hills Dentistry."

    thumb Mary Ann Reed
    10/13/2018

    5 star review  I am impressed. Dr. Surati has excellent skills, both as a dentist, and as an office organizer. His new operation is still at the start-up stage, but it shines. I strongly recommend him and his crew.

    thumb Vito Quaranta
    10/07/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Jaimin Surati has been wonderful and professional. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always a great experience!

    thumb Jonathan Levendoski
    1/21/2019

    5 star review  Kind & friendly office. Liked that I could make an appt via email (quick to reply!) and loved that they were open early so it was easy to make an appointment before work.

    thumb Jess Dover
    12/12/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is great!. He follows up, is willing to answer questions, is HONEST, and very good to my young daughter as well. When we went to the previous dentists at this location, I had told my husband I wanted to find a dentist closer to home/work but my daughter had an appointment scheduled so I figured that we’d make this our last one. When I met Dr Surati and saw how gentle and caring he was toward my daughter, I called my husband and said “dang it! I like this dentist too much to change. I guess we will continue making the drive!” Definitely worth it!

    thumb Isbelle Wells
    1/22/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati was able complete an emergency repair in record time. He and his staff are cordial, interested in the whole patient and help one decide a treatment plan to achieve success. The Doctor has excellent skills and communicates extremely well.

    thumb Rodger Cook
    5/03/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?