The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  Hills Dental group is amazing. Dr. Surati just celebrated his 1 year birthday of the business today, and I was happy to be a part of the celebration! He doesn't try to sell you any procedures that are unnecessary, and the team takes great care of my teeth! I highly recommend The Hills Dentistry!

    thumb Vern Kaufman
    5/28/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is easily the best dentist I've ever had. He walks you through every step of the process and he really pays attention to how you're feeling throughout the procedure. I had a few fillings done, and as someone who is very afraid of needles, I felt very comfortable and calm the whole time. Love this office and staff!

    thumb Emily Krieble
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  I had fillings done, the whole staff and doctor are great....from pricing out the coverage to the thorough explanations to the procedure. Dr. Surati and everyone are really great.

    thumb Patrick Pocklington
    2/24/2020

    5 star review  Wonderful expert care all around--a dentist and co-workers who really seem to care, listening, explaining all aspects of any procedure, and following up afterwards.

    thumb Bonnie Miller-McLemore
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  Dr Surati is very good in his work. He takes good care of his patients. Patients 100% satisfaction is more important for him. Thanks Dr Surati.

    thumb Deepti Verma
    9/15/2018

    5 star review  Excellent! Dr. Surati and the hygienists deliver exceptional service. Everyone is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Wesley Harvey
    11/20/2019

    5 star review  Honestly, I love going to the dentist because I really do care about the health of my teeth and my dental hygiene. I love the feeling of leaving with freshley cleaned teeth! The Hills Dentistry makes my experience even better - they are exceptionally friendly, caring, and reliable, qualities that all health care professionals should embody. I have been a patient at this dentistry with Dr. Surati ever since they move to this location. Every visit has been great and my appointments always run on time. I appreciate all the dental hygienists that have worked on my teeth - every one of them are gentle (so important to me!!!) on my teeth, carefully explain any problems or potential issues that may come up, and always offer clear recommendations for me to take better care. They also explain everything they are doing and always ask before I want additional treatments done (whitening, fluoride treatment, etc.). I have always left with a suggestion I'm excited about - whether new products or ways of brushing/flossing. Dr. Surati himself, on top of being exceptionally thorough in his examinations, takes the time to get to know you and on subsequent visits remembers you pretty well - a very nice personal touch. Office is very clean and inviting. I will always look forward to my visits here!

    thumb Christina Chintanaphol
    5/15/2019

    5 star review  This is a great practice. The whole staff from top to bottom are awesome. If you're looking for a dentist this is the place to go.

    thumb maurice lavender
    7/30/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?