The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  Dr. Surati and the staff are pleasant and truly listen to the patient. Dr. Surati is very good at explaining things. I appreciate Dr. Surati and staff and feel I am in very capable hands.

    thumb Ladonna Cooper
    4/12/2019

    5 star review  I just had a cavity filled today and was so nervous. Dr. Surati went above and beyond to not just calm me down, but he took time to understand what I was anxious about and explained everything in a way I could understand so there was no unknown. He did an excellent job making sure I felt no pain, and worked quickly to get it over with! He checked in often and made sure to keep me comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb KrisAnn Christian
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  Incredible boutique experience! Honestly was just looking for a dentist that was covered under my insurance. The staff at The Hills were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Believe or not, I actually felt motivated to start flossing again. I even received a text from Dr. Surati the next day. Would recommend The Hills to anyone that is looking for a dentist.

    thumb Jeremy Woods
    12/02/2019

    5 star review  Excellent! Dr. Surati and the hygienists deliver exceptional service. Everyone is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Wesley Harvey
    11/20/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is the nicest dentist I have ever met!! And Kristin, the dental assistant, was so kind and professional! I really loved the whole place!

    thumb ansalamy
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service and a very capable and friendly staff. I almost enjoy going to the dentist. ?

    thumb Jean Reese
    11/16/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is great!. He follows up, is willing to answer questions, is HONEST, and very good to my young daughter as well. When we went to the previous dentists at this location, I had told my husband I wanted to find a dentist closer to home/work but my daughter had an appointment scheduled so I figured that we’d make this our last one. When I met Dr Surati and saw how gentle and caring he was toward my daughter, I called my husband and said “dang it! I like this dentist too much to change. I guess we will continue making the drive!” Definitely worth it!

    thumb Isbelle Wells
    1/22/2019

    5 star review  Kind & friendly office. Liked that I could make an appt via email (quick to reply!) and loved that they were open early so it was easy to make an appointment before work.

    thumb Jess Dover
    12/12/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?