The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is great. He gave an honest consultation without adding in unnecessary procedures as past pediatric dentist have. My daughter was not scared when she had her work done. He has a great staff that provide excellent customer service . Highly recommend for kids and adults!!

    thumb Trupti Patel
    12/28/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Surati takes the time to explain procedures and options. He is approachable, reassuring and quite competent. Gabrielle displays alacrity, making appointments and answering myriad questions. The vibe in the office is positive and calming. I always feel well-taken care of when I visit "The Hills Dentistry."

    thumb Mary Ann Reed
    10/13/2018

    5 star review  Great experience for both me and the kids. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and I was given good information on the state of my children's teeth.

    thumb Jeff Smith
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is easily the best dentist I've ever had. He walks you through every step of the process and he really pays attention to how you're feeling throughout the procedure. I had a few fillings done, and as someone who is very afraid of needles, I felt very comfortable and calm the whole time. Love this office and staff!

    thumb Emily Krieble
    7/23/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful expert care all around--a dentist and co-workers who really seem to care, listening, explaining all aspects of any procedure, and following up afterwards.

    thumb Bonnie Miller-McLemore
    1/04/2019

    5 star review  I just had a cavity filled today and was so nervous. Dr. Surati went above and beyond to not just calm me down, but he took time to understand what I was anxious about and explained everything in a way I could understand so there was no unknown. He did an excellent job making sure I felt no pain, and worked quickly to get it over with! He checked in often and made sure to keep me comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb KrisAnn Christian
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  The Hills Denistry is absolutely Grand. I just had dental work three days ago and the outcome has been phenomenal and pain free post a 2.25 hour procedure. They are certainly 5 Star plus! Dr. Surati has a excellent beside manner. He and his ENTIRE STAFF are KIND & CARES (not to forget to mention THEIR EFFICIENCY). My husband received a referral for oral surgery from this office and everything went splendid 2 weeks ago!!! Referral process and procedure was Top Notch!!!.... Stop by and stay awhile. Trust me you will not regret it! My husband and I are pleased to be apart of The Hills Denistry. K. Slaughter

    thumb Kimberley Slaughter
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Jaimin Surati has been wonderful and professional. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Always a great experience!

    thumb Jonathan Levendoski
    1/21/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?