The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  The Team at The Hills Dentistry is the absolute best! They are always on time and very professional! Dr. Surati does excellent work and is very thorough. I would highly recommend The Hills Dentistry! Thanks! Ryan

    thumb Ryan Morris
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  I love everyone at The Hills Dentistry. Their entire staff is lovely and charming. The doctor and hygienists work is quick and painless. A great dental experience.

    thumb Olivia Frenson
    8/02/2019

    5 star review  Incredible boutique experience! Honestly was just looking for a dentist that was covered under my insurance. The staff at The Hills were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Believe or not, I actually felt motivated to start flossing again. I even received a text from Dr. Surati the next day. Would recommend The Hills to anyone that is looking for a dentist.

    thumb Jeremy Woods
    12/02/2019

    5 star review  I am impressed. Dr. Surati has excellent skills, both as a dentist, and as an office organizer. His new operation is still at the start-up stage, but it shines. I strongly recommend him and his crew.

    thumb Vito Quaranta
    10/07/2018

    5 star review  The Hills Denistry is absolutely Grand. I just had dental work three days ago and the outcome has been phenomenal and pain free post a 2.25 hour procedure. They are certainly 5 Star plus! Dr. Surati has a excellent beside manner. He and his ENTIRE STAFF are KIND & CARES (not to forget to mention THEIR EFFICIENCY). My husband received a referral for oral surgery from this office and everything went splendid 2 weeks ago!!! Referral process and procedure was Top Notch!!!.... Stop by and stay awhile. Trust me you will not regret it! My husband and I are pleased to be apart of The Hills Denistry. K. Slaughter

    thumb Kimberley Slaughter
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  I just had a cavity filled today and was so nervous. Dr. Surati went above and beyond to not just calm me down, but he took time to understand what I was anxious about and explained everything in a way I could understand so there was no unknown. He did an excellent job making sure I felt no pain, and worked quickly to get it over with! He checked in often and made sure to keep me comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb KrisAnn Christian
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  Just left my first appointment at the The Hills Dentistry, never write reviews but felt compelled To share. Best overall experience I’ve ever had with a dentist! Hygenist was extremely professional, absolutely the most care and detail performed for an initial examination. Dr. Surati was incredibly thorough, friendly, and answered all my questions! Beautiful office, brand-new equipment, super friendly staff - beyond satisfied with my appointment, so glad I googled and chose this place!

    thumb Joshua Dabashinsky
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  Excellent--professional, sympathetic, skillful.

    thumb Francis Wcislo
    9/11/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?