The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    review rating 5  They’re all nice and friendly. Actually gets to know you instead of treating you like another patient. So glad I’ve found this place!

    thumb De'Arrah Kelley
    6/07/2019

    review rating 5  The hygienist and the dentist were competent, professional, efficient and friendly. I recommend them!

    thumb Joyce Crowell
    9/14/2019

    review rating 5  I love this practice!! I've had extreme fear of the dentist for years yet feel comfortable when coming here. Dr. Surati is a pleasure and always takes time to make sure I'm comfortable and informs me exactly what to expect and what he is doing. They also offer nitrous (which smells like cupcakes) which makes everything a breeze! Highly recommend!

    thumb Jade Driver
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  I just had a cavity filled today and was so nervous. Dr. Surati went above and beyond to not just calm me down, but he took time to understand what I was anxious about and explained everything in a way I could understand so there was no unknown. He did an excellent job making sure I felt no pain, and worked quickly to get it over with! He checked in often and made sure to keep me comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb KrisAnn Christian
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Surati is the nicest dentist I have ever met!! And Kristin, the dental assistant, was so kind and professional! I really loved the whole place!

    thumb ansalamy
    2/27/2019

    review rating 5  At 72, I can say that this was the best dental experience I've ever had. I had an ancient filing removed today and the tooth prepared for a permanent crown. I experienced NO pain or discomfort of any kind. Plus, everyone (receptionist, technicians, and Dr. Surati) is very personable.

    thumb Wayne R
    2/13/2020

    review rating 5  Dr Surati is very good in his work. He takes good care of his patients. Patients 100% satisfaction is more important for him. Thanks Dr Surati.

    thumb Deepti Verma
    9/15/2018

    review rating 5  At 72, I can say that this was the best dental experience I've ever had. I had an ancient filing removed today and the tooth prepared for a permanent crown. I experienced NO pain or discomfort of any kind. Plus, everyone (receptionist, technicians, and Dr. Surati) is very personable.

    thumb Wayne R
    3/04/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?