The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  I love this practice!! I've had extreme fear of the dentist for years yet feel comfortable when coming here. Dr. Surati is a pleasure and always takes time to make sure I'm comfortable and informs me exactly what to expect and what he is doing. They also offer nitrous (which smells like cupcakes) which makes everything a breeze! Highly recommend!

    thumb Jade Driver
    9/20/2019

    5 star review  Dr Surati is very good in his work. He takes good care of his patients. Patients 100% satisfaction is more important for him. Thanks Dr Surati.

    thumb Deepti Verma
    9/15/2018

    5 star review  The Team at The Hills Dentistry is the absolute best! They are always on time and very professional! Dr. Surati does excellent work and is very thorough. I would highly recommend The Hills Dentistry! Thanks! Ryan

    thumb Ryan Morris
    10/25/2019

    5 star review  I am impressed. Dr. Surati has excellent skills, both as a dentist, and as an office organizer. His new operation is still at the start-up stage, but it shines. I strongly recommend him and his crew.

    thumb Vito Quaranta
    10/07/2018

    5 star review  Excellent--professional, sympathetic, skillful.

    thumb Francis Wcislo
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  Great experience for both me and the kids. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and I was given good information on the state of my children's teeth.

    thumb Jeff Smith
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  Convenient and very nice office in Green Hills. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Stephanie is a great dental hygienist - she explained things well and gave good recommendations on improving my dental health. The use of email and text reminders is helpful and I will continue to trust them with my smile!

    thumb Lyndy Wilcox
    3/11/2020

    5 star review  I had fillings done, the whole staff and doctor are great....from pricing out the coverage to the thorough explanations to the procedure. Dr. Surati and everyone are really great.

    thumb Patrick Pocklington
    2/24/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?