The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is great!. He follows up, is willing to answer questions, is HONEST, and very good to my young daughter as well. When we went to the previous dentists at this location, I had told my husband I wanted to find a dentist closer to home/work but my daughter had an appointment scheduled so I figured that we’d make this our last one. When I met Dr Surati and saw how gentle and caring he was toward my daughter, I called my husband and said “dang it! I like this dentist too much to change. I guess we will continue making the drive!” Definitely worth it!

    thumb Isbelle Wells
    1/22/2019

    5 star review  I just had a cavity filled today and was so nervous. Dr. Surati went above and beyond to not just calm me down, but he took time to understand what I was anxious about and explained everything in a way I could understand so there was no unknown. He did an excellent job making sure I felt no pain, and worked quickly to get it over with! He checked in often and made sure to keep me comfortable. Highly recommend!

    thumb KrisAnn Christian
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  Excellent--professional, sympathetic, skillful.

    thumb Francis Wcislo
    9/11/2018

    5 star review  I love this practice!! I've had extreme fear of the dentist for years yet feel comfortable when coming here. Dr. Surati is a pleasure and always takes time to make sure I'm comfortable and informs me exactly what to expect and what he is doing. They also offer nitrous (which smells like cupcakes) which makes everything a breeze! Highly recommend!

    thumb Jade Driver
    9/20/2019

    5 star review  Excellent! Dr. Surati and the hygienists deliver exceptional service. Everyone is friendly, caring and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

    thumb Wesley Harvey
    11/20/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati was able complete an emergency repair in record time. He and his staff are cordial, interested in the whole patient and help one decide a treatment plan to achieve success. The Doctor has excellent skills and communicates extremely well.

    thumb Rodger Cook
    5/03/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is great. He gave an honest consultation without adding in unnecessary procedures as past pediatric dentist have. My daughter was not scared when she had her work done. He has a great staff that provide excellent customer service . Highly recommend for kids and adults!!

    thumb Trupti Patel
    12/28/2018

    5 star review  The Hills Denistry is absolutely Grand. I just had dental work three days ago and the outcome has been phenomenal and pain free post a 2.25 hour procedure. They are certainly 5 Star plus! Dr. Surati has a excellent beside manner. He and his ENTIRE STAFF are KIND & CARES (not to forget to mention THEIR EFFICIENCY). My husband received a referral for oral surgery from this office and everything went splendid 2 weeks ago!!! Referral process and procedure was Top Notch!!!.... Stop by and stay awhile. Trust me you will not regret it! My husband and I are pleased to be apart of The Hills Denistry. K. Slaughter

    thumb Kimberley Slaughter
    2/21/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?