The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  I had fillings done, the whole staff and doctor are great....from pricing out the coverage to the thorough explanations to the procedure. Dr. Surati and everyone are really great.

    thumb Patrick Pocklington
    2/24/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Surati takes the time to explain procedures and options. He is approachable, reassuring and quite competent. Gabrielle displays alacrity, making appointments and answering myriad questions. The vibe in the office is positive and calming. I always feel well-taken care of when I visit "The Hills Dentistry."

    thumb Mary Ann Reed
    10/13/2018

    5 star review  Just left my first appointment at the The Hills Dentistry, never write reviews but felt compelled To share. Best overall experience I’ve ever had with a dentist! Hygenist was extremely professional, absolutely the most care and detail performed for an initial examination. Dr. Surati was incredibly thorough, friendly, and answered all my questions! Beautiful office, brand-new equipment, super friendly staff - beyond satisfied with my appointment, so glad I googled and chose this place!

    thumb Joshua Dabashinsky
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is the nicest dentist I have ever met!! And Kristin, the dental assistant, was so kind and professional! I really loved the whole place!

    thumb ansalamy
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  Hills is the best Dentist office ever! Great staff and knowledge and caring dentists and hygienists. They have my every confidence.

    thumb The WannaBeatles
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  I am impressed. Dr. Surati has excellent skills, both as a dentist, and as an office organizer. His new operation is still at the start-up stage, but it shines. I strongly recommend him and his crew.

    thumb Vito Quaranta
    10/07/2018

    5 star review  The Hills Denistry is absolutely Grand. I just had dental work three days ago and the outcome has been phenomenal and pain free post a 2.25 hour procedure. They are certainly 5 Star plus! Dr. Surati has a excellent beside manner. He and his ENTIRE STAFF are KIND & CARES (not to forget to mention THEIR EFFICIENCY). My husband received a referral for oral surgery from this office and everything went splendid 2 weeks ago!!! Referral process and procedure was Top Notch!!!.... Stop by and stay awhile. Trust me you will not regret it! My husband and I are pleased to be apart of The Hills Denistry. K. Slaughter

    thumb Kimberley Slaughter
    2/21/2019

    5 star review  Dr Surati is very good in his work. He takes good care of his patients. Patients 100% satisfaction is more important for him. Thanks Dr Surati.

    thumb Deepti Verma
    9/15/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?