The Hills Dentistry Team
5 Stars

    5 star review  I love this practice!! I've had extreme fear of the dentist for years yet feel comfortable when coming here. Dr. Surati is a pleasure and always takes time to make sure I'm comfortable and informs me exactly what to expect and what he is doing. They also offer nitrous (which smells like cupcakes) which makes everything a breeze! Highly recommend!

    thumb Jade Driver
    9/20/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Surati takes the time to explain procedures and options. He is approachable, reassuring and quite competent. Gabrielle displays alacrity, making appointments and answering myriad questions. The vibe in the office is positive and calming. I always feel well-taken care of when I visit "The Hills Dentistry."

    thumb Mary Ann Reed
    10/13/2018

    5 star review  The hygienist and the dentist were competent, professional, efficient and friendly. I recommend them!

    thumb Joyce Crowell
    9/14/2019

    5 star review  Dr Surati is very good in his work. He takes good care of his patients. Patients 100% satisfaction is more important for him. Thanks Dr Surati.

    thumb Deepti Verma
    9/15/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is the nicest dentist I have ever met!! And Kristin, the dental assistant, was so kind and professional! I really loved the whole place!

    thumb ansalamy
    2/27/2019

    5 star review  I love everyone at The Hills Dentistry. Their entire staff is lovely and charming. The doctor and hygienists work is quick and painless. A great dental experience.

    thumb Olivia Frenson
    8/02/2019

    5 star review  At 72, I can say that this was the best dental experience I've ever had. I had an ancient filing removed today and the tooth prepared for a permanent crown. I experienced NO pain or discomfort of any kind. Plus, everyone (receptionist, technicians, and Dr. Surati) is very personable.

    thumb Wayne R
    2/13/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Surati is great!. He follows up, is willing to answer questions, is HONEST, and very good to my young daughter as well. When we went to the previous dentists at this location, I had told my husband I wanted to find a dentist closer to home/work but my daughter had an appointment scheduled so I figured that we’d make this our last one. When I met Dr Surati and saw how gentle and caring he was toward my daughter, I called my husband and said “dang it! I like this dentist too much to change. I guess we will continue making the drive!” Definitely worth it!

    thumb Isbelle Wells
    1/22/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?